Mission: “Tone Potato Body” day 1 million

Once again, I haven’t posted in a while and I blame school. I am currently in the middle of a group presentation project on top of a 15 page paper on animal cruelty. I do, however, still manage to do my BodyBoss Method every night. I am past the “introduction” phase and now I’m doing really hard stuff for longer periods of time and while I still “like” it….I sure as hell don’t like it as much as I did. Im in week three of the core program and I’m doing jump lunges, jump squats, these crazy plank-kick things that make me loose my balance and make my knees crack. I get worn out and my legs and arms ache until the next morning. *insert whiney voice here* giphyI don’t wanna do it anymore!!!!!! But, I continue because I refuse to ever let my tummy hang over my jeans ever again. You guys, by butt looks amazing now and I’m sad I didn’t take before pictures. I had the typical white girl bottom, FLAT as a pancake. But now, after enough squats to kill a sumo wrestler, I am getting a nice shapely booty. My arms don’t hang as low as they did previously either. I’m sorry I am not posting before and after photos this round but honestly, I don’t think you can see the changes this time so I’ll wait for another 2 weeks.

All in all, the Bodyboss method is kicking my butt but I suppose, that’s what its intended to do so I cant complain…but I will.

images

 

2 thoughts on “Mission: “Tone Potato Body” day 1 million

  1. Once again, I am very impressed with your dedication and inspiration. As for my own workout regimen, I actually drove by a fitness center the other day and…. well, that was it, I drove by. But at least I was briefly near one, and I consider that a major milestone. 😉 (P.S. The whiney Van Der Beek snippet still cracks me up…)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

